ANAIRUI Green Tea Cleansing Clay Face Mask for Oil Skin Remove Mitesser Mask 120g 4.05oz

Green Tea Clay Mask
ANAIRUI Green Tea Cleansing Clay Face Mask for Oil Skin Remove Mitesser Mask 120g 4.05oz
Best Green Tea Glay Mask
Best Green Tea Mask
green tea face mask benefits
green tea face mask

ANAIRUI Green Tea Cleansing Clay Face Mask for Oil Skin Remove Mitesser Mask 120g 4.05oz

  • Natürlich vegan und tierversuchsfrei, sicher für jeden Hauttyp.
Regulärer Preis $26.90
/
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung & 100 % Geld-zurück-Garantie
  • Kostenlosen Versand für alle Bestellungen
● 10 % Rabattcode für Neukunden:„NCD10“.
● Kaufen Sie 2 oder mehr beliebige Produkte und sparen Sie automatisch 20 % Ihres Bestellbetrags an der Kasse.
  • Auf Lager, versandfertig
  • Inventar unterwegs
Keine Notwendigkeit, Steuern zu zahlen & Versandkosten.
★ Die heutige Lucky Order Free:Wenn die letzte Ziffer Ihrer Bestellnummer eine „5“ ist, erhalten Sie eine volle Rückerstattung, alle Produkte in Ihrer Bestellung sind kostenlos und werden normal versandt.

Unser Produktlager und unsere Versandstandorte befinden sich in den Vereinigten Staaten und Kanada.

Als Dankeschön für Ihr Vertrauen und Ihre Unterstützung für ANAIRUI Skin Care bieten wir Ihnen Kostenloser Versand Service für jede Kundenbestellung (mit Ausnahme von abgelegenen Ländern oder Regionen, die nicht per Logistik erreicht werden können)

Versandart:

Unsere bevorzugte Versandart ist FBAPostNL, E-PACKET, USPS.

Bearbeitungszeit der Bestellung

Wir beginnen mit der Bearbeitung Ihrer Bestellung innerhalb von 24-72 Stunden nach dem Kauf (Montag bis Freitag).

Lieferdauer:

Es braucht 3-5 Werktage von der Lieferung bis zur Ankunft für Bestellungen mit Empfangsadressen in den Vereinigten Staaten und Kanada.

Es braucht 7-28 Werktage von der Lieferung bis zum Eintreffen für Bestellungen mit Empfangsadressen in anderen Ländern oder Regionen (ausgenommen entfernte Länder oder Regionen, die logistisch nicht erreichbar sind)

Für weitere Versandinformationen klicken Sie bitte aufVersandbedingungen Seite für Details.

Zurückkehren


1. Wir haben ein 30-tägiges Rückgaberecht, was bedeutet, dass Sie nach Erhalt Ihres Artikels 30 Tage Zeit haben, um eine Rückgabe zu beantragen.

2. Im Falle besonderer Umstände, wie z. B. der Qualität des Produkts selbst oder der Beschädigung der Produktverpackung während des Transports oder des Fehlens des Produkts, kann es kostenlos zurückgegeben und umgetauscht werden. Wir sind verantwortlich für die Zahlung der durch Ihre Rücksendung entstehenden Transportkosten und die Bearbeitungskosten für die Rückerstattung der zurückgesendeten Artikel.

3. Wenn das Produkt normal ist, müssen Sie es trotzdem zurücksenden. Sie tragen die durch Ihre Rücksendung entstehenden Transportkosten und die Bearbeitungskosten für die Rückerstattung selbst. Um für eine Rücksendung in Frage zu kommen, muss sich Ihr Artikel in demselben Zustand befinden, in dem Sie ihn erhalten haben, ungetragen oder unbenutzt, mit Etiketten und in der Originalverpackung. Sie müssen eine Quittung oder einen Kaufbeleg vorlegen, wenn Sie die Waren zurücksenden.

4. Um eine Rücksendung einzuleiten, können Sie uns unter anairuicare@gmail.com kontaktieren. Wenn Ihre Rücksendung akzeptiert wird, senden wir Ihnen ein Rücksendeetikett sowie Anweisungen, wie und wohin Sie Ihr Paket senden sollen. Artikel, die an uns zurückgesendet werden, ohne dass Sie zuvor eine Rücksendung angefordert haben, werden nicht akzeptiert.

Erstattung

1. Bearbeitungszeit für Rückerstattungsanträge: Wenn Sie eine Rückerstattung beantragen, bevor das Produkt versandt wird, werden wir Ihren Rückerstattungsantrag innerhalb dieser Frist bearbeiten 2 Werktage und Ihre Rückerstattung wird gemäß der ursprünglichen Zahlungsmethode zurückerstattet.

2 . Bearbeitungszeit für Rückgabe und Rückerstattung: Wir erstatten innerhalb 3 bis 6 Werktage nach Erhalt Ihrer zurückgegebenen Artikel.
Danach hängt die Rückerstattungszeit von der Zahlungsmethode ab.
Wenn Ihre Bestellung storniert wird oder Ihnen eine Rückerstattung aufgrund eines Mangels an Lagerbeständen gewährt wird, erhalten Sie eine Rückerstattungsbenachrichtigung per E-Mail. Wenn Sie keine Rückerstattung erhalten haben, überprüfen Sie bitte zuerst erneut Ihr Bankkonto.
Wenden Sie sich dann an Ihr Zahlungsmittelunternehmen. Es kann einige Zeit dauern, bis Ihre Rückerstattung offiziell freigegeben wird.

Bitte sehen Sie sich die Details unten an:
-PayPal-Rückerstattungen können bis zu dauern 48 Stunden verarbeitet und in Ihrem Konto angezeigt werden.
-Rückerstattungen über Google Pay, Shop Pay und Apple Pay werden in Anspruch genommen 1-5 Werktage, um die Rückerstattung abzuschließen.
-Visum, MasterCard oder American Express Kreditkartenrückerstattung dauert 7-14 Werktage, um in Ihrem Konto zu erscheinen. Diese Verzögerung hängt vollständig von Ihrem Kreditkartenunternehmen und etwaigen Vermittlern ab.

Rücksendung


Um Ihr Produkt zurückzusenden, sollten Sie Ihr Produkt an unsere Punktadresse senden.

Die Versandmethode kann E-PACKET oder USPS wählen.

Rücksendeadresse: Nr. 77-1, Fengxiang Middle Road, Stadt Jianggao, Bezirk Baiyun, Guangzhou, China

Name des Empfängers: Amy
Kontakttelefonnummer: 15323339685

Für weitere Informationen zu Rückgabe und Rückerstattung klicken Sie bitte auf Rückgabe- und RückerstattungsrichtlinieSeite für Details.

green tea purifying face mask

Wieso ist das speziell?

1. Reinigende Tonerde-Maske:

Grüntee-Reinigung Tonerde-Gesichtsmaske ist ein natürlicher Staubsauger für die Haut. Es basiert auf hoher Viskosität und Adsorption, um Schmutz und Unreinheiten tief aus der Haut zu entfernen und Pickel, Hautunreinheiten, Mitesser, Rötungen und Ausbrüche auf Ihrer Haut zu entfernen.

2. Mitesserentfernung & Poren verkleinern:

Grüner Tee kann Öl von der Haut entfernen und die Symptome einer übermäßigen Hautölsekretion verbessern. Durch die Kombination der starken Adsorption von Kaolin und vulkanischer Erde kann es Mitesser effektiv entfernen und verhindern, dass sich Mitesser regenerieren. Diese Grüntee-Tonmaske lässt die Gesichtsporen kleiner erscheinen, da sie Schmutz aus den Gesichtsporen bindet und herauszieht, wodurch er kleiner und weniger sichtbar erscheint , Es befreit verstopfte Gesichtsporen, um einen gesunden und lebendigeren Gesichtsteint zu erhalten.

benefits of green tea face mask

3. Hydratisierende Feuchtigkeitscreme für das Gesicht:

Mit Natriumhyaluronat, Olivenöl und Kokosnussöl und einer nährenderen und hochwertigeren Mischung aus Bio-Zutaten bietet diese Maske Nährstoffe, um trockene und empfindliche Haut zu beruhigen und die Wasserspeicherung der Haut zu verbessern. 

4. Nährende Tonmaske: 

Prämie grüner Tee Die Tonmaske ist reich an Kollagen, Natriumhyaluronat, mit ihren Anti-Aging-Falten-Vorbeugungseigenschaften, sie nährt und macht die Haut auf natürliche Weise weich, während sie Feuchtigkeit spendet, verbessert und exfoliert, wodurch die Haut straffer und klarer wird. 

ZUundenbewertungen

Basierend auf 148 Bewertungen
88%
(130)
10%
(15)
2%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
maria Adriano
Ich liebe das

Ich liebe diese maske, sie fühlt sich wirklich verjüngend auf der Haut an, wenn man sie abspült. UNDs ist die beste maske, die ich ausprobiert habe.

E
Esmeralda Pérez
Empfehlen

Ich liebe es, es hinterlässt auf Ihrer Haut ein frisches und weiches Gefühl wie neu. Empfehlen Sie es.

O
Öralia Flores
Mitesser entfernt

Diese Grüntee-Tonmaske hilft, meine Poren und Mitesser zu entfernen.

K
ZUatherine Cranford
Funktioniert erstaunlich!

Das Ergebnis war das, was ich wollte! Mein Gesicht ist nach dem EINbspülen sehr sauber und weich.

A
EINrnold
Ich liebe diese Reinigungsmaske.

Ziemlich gute Reinigungsmaske. Es trocknet gut und lässt sich leicht mit warmem Wasser entfernen.

Zuletzt angesehen

ANAIRUI Green Tea Cleansing Clay Face Mask for Oil Skin Remove Blackheads Mask 120g 4.05oz

Green Tea Clay Mask
Best Green Tea Glay Mask
Best Green Tea Mask
green tea face mask benefits
green tea face mask

ANAIRUI Green Tea Cleansing Clay Face Mask for Oil Skin Remove Blackheads Mask 120g 4.05oz

  • Natural Vegan & Cruelty-Free, Safe for Any Skin Types.
Regular price $26.90
/
  • Free Return & Refund Guarantee
  • Free Shipping on All Orders
● New Customer 10% Off Code: "NCD10".
● Buy 2 or More Any Products, Automatically Save 20% of Your Order Amount at Checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
No need to pay taxes & shipping fee.
★ Today's Lucky Order Free: If the last digit of your order number is " 7 ", you will get a full refund, all products in your order will be free & shipped normally.

Our product warehouse and shipping locations are located in the United States and Canada.

To be grateful for your trust and support for ANAIRUI Skin Care, we provide Free Shipping service for every customer's order (except for remote countries or regions that cannot be reached by logistics)

Shipping Method:

Our preferred shipping method is FBA,PostNL, E-PACKET, USPS.

Order Processing Time

We begin processing your order within 24-72 hours after purchase (Monday to Friday).

Shipping Time:

It takes 3-5 working days from delivery to arrival for orders with receiving addresses in the United States and Canada.

It takes 7-28 working days from delivery to arrival for orders with receiving addresses in other countries or regions(except for remote countries or regions that cannot be reached by logistics)

For more shipping information, please click on the shipping policy page for details.

Return


1. We have a 30-days return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item to request a return.

2. In case of special circumstances, such as the quality of the product itself, or the product packaging is damaged during transportation, or the product is missing, it can be returned and exchanged free of charge. We will be responsible for paying the transportation costs incurred by your return and the refund processing costs for the returned items.

3. If the product is normal, you still need to return, you will be responsible for paying the transportation costs incurred by your return and the refund processing costs yourself. To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging.You need to provide a receipt or proof of purchase when returning the goods.

4. To start a return, you can contact us at anairuicare@gmail.com. If your return is accepted, we’ll send you a return shipping label, as well as instructions on how and where to send your package. Items sent back to us without first requesting a return will not be accepted.

Refund

1. Refund Request Processing Time: If you apply for a refund before the product is shipped, we will process your refund request within 2 business days, and your refund will be returned according to the original payment method.

2. Return & Refund Processing Time: We will refund within 3 to 6 business days after receiving your returned items.
After that, the refund time will depend on the payment method.
If your order is cancelled or a refund is given to you due to a shortage of stock, you will receive a refund notification via email. If you have not received a refund, please check your bank account again first.
Then contact your payment method company, it may take some time to officially release your refund.

Please see the details below:
-PayPal refunds can take up to 48 hours to be processed and displayed in your account.
-Google Pay, Shop Pay, Apple Pay refunds will take 1-5 business days to complete the refund.
-Visa, MasterCard or American Express Credit card refund takes 7-14 business days to appear in your account. This delay depends entirely on your credit card company and any intermediaries.

Return Shipping


To return your product, you should mail your product to our point address.

The shipping method can choose E-PACKET or USPS.

Return address: No. 77-1, Fengxiang Middle Road, Jianggao Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China

Consignee name : Amy
Contact phone number: 15323339685

For more return & refund information, please click on the return & refund policy page for details.

green tea purifying face mask

Why is it special?

1. Cleansing Clay mask:

Green tea Cleansing clay face mask is a natural vacuum cleaner for the skin. It relies on high viscosity and adsorption to remove the dirt and impurities deep down from the skin, removing pimples, blemish marks, blackheads, redness and breakouts on your skin.

2. Blackhead Removal & Shrink Pores:

Green tea can remove oil from the skin and improve the symptoms of excessive skin oil secretion. Combining the strong adsorption of kaolin and volcanic soil, it can effectively remove blackheads and prevent blackheads from regenerating.This green tea clay mask makes facial pores appear smaller as it binds and pulls dirt out from the face pores, making it appear smaller and less visible, It unclogs blocked facial pores to have a healthy and more vibrant face complexion.

benefits of green tea face mask

3. Facial Hydrating Moisturizer:

Featuring sodium hyaluronate, olive oil, and coconut oil, and more nourishing and quality blend of Organic ingredients, this mask offers nourishment to ease dry and delicate skin, enhances skin's water retention. 

4. Nourishing Clay Mask: 

Premium green tea clay mask is high in collagen, sodium hyaluronate, with its anti aging wrinkle prevention properties, it's nourishing and naturally softening the skin whilst hydrating, improving and exfoliating leaving skin more toned and clear. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 156 reviews
88%
(138)
10%
(15)
2%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Marcia Paul
It was so fun with all of our faces to be green

Bought this for a trip with some friends as a gag/fun thing to do. It was so fun with all of our faces to be green . Although beyond that, this mask was great for moisturizing the skin and all of our faces were glowing afterwards! Definitely will continue to use this. Just don't forget to wash it off within 10-15 mins and don't let it dry completely otherwise it'll actually be drying.

H
Hadja diallo
Big Bang for you buck!

The best part is it is super easy to apply and remove. I left this on for 15 minutes and removing was easy with a warm/hot wash cloth that I let set for 10 seconds prior to wiping and the mask came off beautifully. It doesn’t not have a noxious scent and it feels nice when applying. I highly recommend this product.

B
Benelu
Magic in a jar.

This is the best face mask I have ever used. I've never had a mask that actually shows any results so I wasn't expecting anything. Was just for fun. But I soon found out this did more than just make my skin soft. To start, its refreshing on the skin and dries fairly quick. When it dries it dries into a velvety mask. It's still soft and non irritating. I will be getting this again once it's ran out. Also, I've used it 4 times and quite a bit at a time and the jar is still pretty full. Good purchase for sure.

W
Wendy
An Absolute Hit!

It feels beautiful on the skin, it is moisturizing and draws out oils. i like to use it before I apply my makeup for a more matte look. I think the green tea in this product is to thank for that.It is a total hit! will purchase again.

S
Schroeder
Do as advertised

I have always oily skin and bought it on the recommendation of my friend. It really didn't disappoint me, after just a few weeks of use, it cleansed the skin very well in no time and importantly changed the texture of the skin very well. Now if I don't use it for a day or two, my skin is still very refreshed. Highly recommended!

Recently viewed